Wednesday, June 15, 2011

DJ MAKIDAI “Really Into You” PV teaser featuring Happiness + album info!

EXILE member MAKIDAI will be releasing a new mix CD, entitled “Treasure MIX 3“, on July 6th.

The mix CD will feature music from a variety of English artists, including 50 Cent, Drake, Rihanna, Nelly, Asher Roth, and even one of Lady Gaga’s newest singles, “Judas“.

The promotional track, “Really Into You“, was taken up as a collaboration with girl group Happiness, and is a cover of a 90s track by group Around The Way.

Check out a preview of the PV below!

Treasure MIX 3

01. Really Into You / DJ MAKIDAI feat. Happiness
02. I Made It (Cash Money Heroes) feat. Birdman, Jay Sean & Lil Wayne / Kevin Rudolf
03. Just A Dream / Nelly
04. You Be Killin Em / Fabolous
05. Holding You Down (Going In Circle) / Jazmine Sullivan
06. Arab Money feat. Ron Browz / Busta Rhymes
07. Find Your Love / Drake
08. Runaway feat. Pusha T / Kanye West
09. Price Tag feat. B.o.B. / Jessie J
10. Pretty Girl Rock / Keri Hilson
11. Lay It Down / Lloyd
12. Love King / The-Dream
13. Girl Next Door / Musiq Soulchild
14. Street Dreams (Remix) feat. R. Kelly / Nas
15. Sky’s The Limit feat. 112 / THE NOTORIOUS B.I.G.
16. Baby By Me feat. Ne-Yo / 50 Cent
17. Rocketeer feat. Ryan Tedder Of One Republic / Far East Movement
18. What’s My Name? feat. Drake / Rihanna
19. Buzzin’ / Mann
20. She Be Like (Bom Bom Bom) / Git Fresh
21. White Flag feat. Kayla Kai / Far East Movement
22. Feel Good / Che’Nelle
23. Patron Tequila feat. Lil John & Eve / Paradiso Girls
24. Hot-N-Fun feat. Nelly Furtado / N*E*R*D
25. G.R.I.N.D. (Get Ready It’s A New Day) / Asher Roth
26. XXXO (Jay-Z Remix) / M.I.A.
27. Super Bass / Nicki Minaj
28. Judas / Lady Gaga

source : tokyohive


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More